Skip to content
Open LeadsHelp Center
  1. Help Center
  2. Users & Permissions
  3. Users
Users & Permissions

Users

Add all of your users to your account first thing. You do not need to share their login information with your users until you are ready for them to begin using Open Leads, but having them in your account will make the setup of other elements, like Workflow, easier.

Updated Jan 14, 2020 1 min read
On this page
    Was this article helpful? Thanks for letting us know!

    Still need help?

    Our support team is happy to help. Call us at 800-587-2030, Monday to Friday.

    Contact support Help Center home