Help -- Account Administrator Settings

 

At least one user on each account is designated as the Account Administrator, and those users have a special set of permissions which allow them to control the access and setup for the entire account. These permissions include adding and deleting Users, assigning User privileges, managing Custom Fields, Types, and Workflows.

 

For More Help Sections, go to the Table of Contents